UP-DATE, November 2009

Publié le par Mary Datchary

It is a long time since I posted any new pictures on this blog and, as I hope Deborah Kenealy will be inviting her friends to look me up, this seemed as good a moment as any.

The only problem is that I am not very good at this, and all the new pictures are mixed up with the old ones. However, I don't suppose that will matter to any new visitors - or even to people who are dropping in for not the first time !

Please don't be upset that some of the text is in French. My son set up this blog, and he did it in French. It is as simple as that !  However, I should very much like you to give me your opinion in the "Commentaires" section. I know people do visit the site, as they tell me so, but no-one seems to say anything. So, PLEASE say something - in English, French, Spanish, whatever - I shall be very grateful.

Thank you for visiting.

My e-mail address is : marydatchary@free.fr
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article